SquidMu NEW S18 X50 OPENING

https://squidmu.com
Season 17
MU nguyên bản Webzen
Reset in Game
Điểm Point nguyên bản
X50
30%
Webshop cơ bản
SquidMu NEW S18 X50 OPENING
SquidMu NEW S18 X50 OPENING
Alpha Test: 9/6/2023 - 23h:00
Open Beta: 9/6/2023 - 23h:05
(Đã open 263 ngày)

Giới thiệu máy chủ MU

Grand opening time: 2023-06-09 6:00 PM (GMT+3)

Lithuania time: 2023-06-09 6:00 PM (GMT+3)

United kingdom time: 2023-06-09 4:00 PM (GMT+1)

Poland time: 2023-06-09 5:00 PM (GMT+2)

Vietnam time: 2023-06-09 10:00 PM (GMT+7)

United States time: 2023-06-09 11:00 AM (GMT-4)

Version: Premium Season 18 Newest version
Experience Regular / Master: 50x / 500x
Max Level Regular / Master: 400 / 800
Low Performance Mode: Button F9
Non PvP Maps: Aida 1,2 and Karutan 1,2
Minimap (TAB) to see Spot Locations
Monsters and Boss Power Original & Small Adjustments
PvP / PvM all classes Original & Small Adjustments
Elf Soldier Max Level: 350

1. Reset & Experience Table:

- Reset 1-20 (GR: 0-2):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 500 Wcoins, 50.000 Ruud
Experience: 50x

- Reset 1-20  (GR: 3-4):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 1000 Wcoins, 100.000 Ruud
Experience: 40x

- Reset 1-20  (GR: 5-6):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 1500 Wcoins, 150.000 Ruud
Experience: 30x

- Reset 1-20  (GR: 7-8):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 2000 Wcoins, 200.000 Ruud
Experience: 20x

- Reset 1-20  (GR: 9-10):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 2500 Wcoins, 250.000 Ruud
Experience: 10x

2. Total Stat Points:

- 500 Points per Reset
- 2500 Points per Grand Reset

Total: 35.000 Points (Build Stats)

3. Total Rewards:

- Resets: 2000 Wcoins

MU Season 17 MỚI RA TƯƠNG TỰ CÓ THỂ BẠN QUAN TÂM

Tên MU Alpha test Open beta
season 17 1000x Drop 100%
30/01/24 31/01/24
season 17 1000x Drop 100%
25/02/24 Mới open
season 17 100x Drop 30%
12/01/24 13/01/24
season 17 50x Drop 30%
09/06/23 09/06/23
season 17 1000x Drop 30%
10/06/23 10/06/23