DamageMu NEW S18 X1000 OPENING

https://damagemu.net
Season 17
MU nguyên bản Webzen
Reset in Game
Điểm Point nguyên bản
X1000
30%
Webshop cơ bản
DamageMu NEW S18 X1000 OPENING
DamageMu NEW S18 X1000 OPENING
Alpha Test: 10/6/2023 - 22h:00
Open Beta: 10/6/2023 - 23h:00
(Đã open 317 ngày)

Giới thiệu máy chủ MU

Grand opening time: 2023-06-10 6:00 PM (GMT + 3)

Lithuania time: 2023-06-10 6:00 PM (GMT + 3)

United kingdom time: 2023-06-10 4:00 PM (GMT + 1)

Poland time: 2023-06-10 5:00 PM (GMT + 2)

Vietnam time: 2023-06-10 10:00 PM (GMT + 7)

United States time: 2023-06-10 11:00 AM (GMT-4)

General X1000 server information:

Version: Premium Season 18

NO WEBSHOP Limited X and ruud shops!



Regular Experience 1000x (Dynamic rates) / Master Experience 1000x

Max Level 400 / Max Mastery Level 650 (after level 400)

Low Performance Mode: Button F9

Non PvP Maps: Aida 1; Aida 2; Karutan 1 and Karutan 2

Minimap (TAB) to see Spot Locations

Monsters and Boss Power Adjusted

PvP / PvM all classes Adjusted

Elf Soldier Max Level - 400 / Max Resets - 3

Experience system:

1-20 resets - x1000

21-40 resets - x900

41-60 resets - x850

61-100+ resets - x800

Reset System:

Reset in game with level 400 by command / reset

Grand reset in game with 100 resets and 400 level by command / greset

Reset costs: 1 mil zen * reset

After Reset: Stats clear and gives points 500 * reset count

After Grand Reset: Stats keep.

Reset Limit: 1000

Grand Reset Limit: 30

MU Season 17 MỚI RA TƯƠNG TỰ CÓ THỂ BẠN QUAN TÂM

Tên MU Alpha test Open beta
season 17 1000x Drop 100%
03/04/24 04/04/24
season 17 1000x Drop 100%
24/03/24 25/03/24
season 17 0x Drop 35%
12/04/24 13/04/24
season 17 50x Drop 30%
09/06/23 09/06/23
season 17 1000x Drop 30%
10/06/23 10/06/23