Moon-mu ss 17.2 Grand opening 8/8

http://www.moon-mu.com/
Season 17
MU nguyên bản Webzen
Reset in Game
Keep Point
X1000
50%
Webshop cơ bản
Moon-mu ss 17.2 Grand opening 8/8
Moon-mu ss 17.2 Grand opening 8/8
Alpha Test: 8/8/2022 - 20h:00
Open Beta: 8/8/2022 - 22h:00
(Đã open 568 ngày)

Giới thiệu máy chủ MU

New mount Shinningtail + 5th earing Exp x 1000 - ML exp x1000 Max stats 62k keep stats

Moon-mu ss 17.2

Grand opening 8/8

(UTC+1) 16:00 Poland

(UTC -3) 12:00 Brazil

(UTC+7) 22:00 Vietnam

(UTC+8) 23:00 Philipine

Server ss 17.2 ELF new skill

New mount Shinningtail + 5th earing

Exp x 1000 - ML exp x1000

Max stats 62k keep stats

Point per level 5-7

ALl char creat in level 1

No command quest

GP / reset = 15

Wcoin /reset = 10

Grand reset = 150 , bonus 2k wcoin , 2k gp - Stats burn , keep master

Ruud farm : invasion event , BC , DV , Gaion

Wcoin form boss : Kundun , Titan anger , Nix , Feara , GOD , event group

Set max = ruud exl ( custom exl opt )

Seed max = level 15 ( custom opt seed )

Hamory new = yes

Freebie :

-Free Lucky set 2

-wings 2 F.O. +9

-weapons 380

-pet panda x3

-bless of light x3 (100% exp add )

-pentagrama begginners

Item mix to create F2.5 free in shop

Moon rabit : Drop all jewel x5 , invasion in ebelend

New year : Drop Muun egg in noria

Fire Flame : drop Miracle coin + Magic stone for creat wing 3 + condor flame

Monkey : drop seed level 1 Invasion in rakion

Undie in lorencia drop Caplsure >> hunt ertel

Hell raise drop elemental rune x30 in davias

Gnome drop 3k-5k ruud form ferea

Salamander drop 3k-5k ruud form debenter

Silla drop golden scentence and greater spirit stone form tarkan

Titan anger drop jewel 5->>30 + harmory

New custom invasion

Golden great dragon invasion hour 7-14 (30 min durability ) reward= gp+ ruud + item ancient

red dragon invasion hour 12-22 ( 20 min durability ) reward = ruud 1000-10000

Golden goblin invasion

Snake invasion

Horse invasion

Monkey invasion

Rooster invasion

Sheep invasion

Wcoin form boss : Kundun , Titan anger , Nix , Feara , GOD , event group

Boss drop

Kundun = luck acc for AHS + wc

Core = Stell of heaven + penta gram 300 + muun pet + Ruud box ..

Lord sliver drop socket item

Nix drop Steel of heaven + Sealed BA

Lord of feara : drop BA sealed + Jewel luck + AHS + mysteri stone

GOD drop DA-HA item + weapon + seal of ghost horse + ertel of radiance

Elite drop : golden sentence + JOH + Echan stone + Three vacancies

MU Season 17 MỚI RA TƯƠNG TỰ CÓ THỂ BẠN QUAN TÂM

Tên MU Alpha test Open beta
season 17 1000x Drop 100%
30/01/24 31/01/24
season 17 1000x Drop 100%
25/02/24 Mới open
season 17 100x Drop 30%
12/01/24 13/01/24
season 17 50x Drop 30%
09/06/23 09/06/23
season 17 1000x Drop 30%
10/06/23 10/06/23