Astral Mu Online Season 18 Part 2-2 New X100

https://www.astralmu.asia/
Season 18
MU nguyên bản Webzen
Non Reset
Điểm Point nguyên bản
X100
20%
Webshop cơ bản
Astral Mu Online Season 18 Part 2-2 New X100
Astral Mu Online Season 18 Part 2-2 New X100
Alpha Test: 1/1/1970 - 16h:00
Open Beta: 4/1/2024 - 23h:00
(Đã open 109 ngày)

Giới thiệu máy chủ MU Astral MU

Astral Mu Online Season 18 Part 2-2 New X100 Server Opening at 04 January 2024!

https://www.astralmu.asia/

-New server for longterm grinding/farming!

Opening Times:
- [UTC +2, 18.00-Poland] 04.Jan
- [UTC +8, 00.00-Philipines] 05.Jan
- [UTC -3 13.00-Argentina] 04.Jan

Startergift: 
- Seal Buff 7 Days
- Gear +mana opt
- Mini Wings

Server Details:
- Version: Mu Online Private Server Season 18 Part 2-2
- Experience Regular: X500
- Experience Master/Majestic: X100

- Errtels level up till +7 =100%
- Offlevel: Free user: 12hours, VIP use 72hours
- ANTILAG System: Ctrl + H 
- Camera 3D: Ctrl + Scroll Wheel
- Play2Win CashShop

- Balanced PVP / PVM WITH All Class

https://www.astralmu.asia/

MU Season 18 MỚI RA TƯƠNG TỰ CÓ THỂ BẠN QUAN TÂM

Tên MU Alpha test Open beta
season 18 50x Drop 25%
29/03/24 30/03/24
season 18 100x Drop 20%
01/01/70 04/01/24
season 18 3000x Drop 40%
Test hôm nay (18h) 24/04/24 (18h)
season 18 15x Drop 30%
16/04/24 17/04/24
season 18 5000x Drop 40%
19/04/24 20/04/24